Referee Contact Information

A list of referees with contact information listed alphabetically by surname can be found below.

Mobile Users:The table is scrollable, clicking on an email or phone number will launch the relevant app on your phone.
Name Phone Email Licence No Fixtures
Marcus Aghatabay 07975836181 mabasketball@outlook.com -
Joel Augustine 07743441634 joelrcaugustine@gmail.com -
Luc Baldwin 07871192231 markfbaldwin@hotmail.co.uk -
Ingus Bankevics 07456899399 inguciitis@inbox.lv -
Bill Baxter 07960794431 / 01477535315 billbaxter@tiscali.co.uk -
Tony Bellamy-Hibbert 07597379907 bellaanth@sky.com -
John Benstead 07915091251 / 01606837414 johnbenstead257@hotmail.com 6000
Jade Bow Butters 07852722460 jadebow5@gmail.com -
John Breare 07717672651 j.breare@btinternet.com -
Mal Casson 07980423669 / 01925763039 mrcasson@btinternet.com -
John Cihlar 07776101621 / 01617738217 john.c@mabl.co.uk -
Lino Figueiredo 07544287118 lino572@gmail.com 16874
Mark Hague 07843462320 mark.hague@tp.co.uk -
Emma Holden 07710560778 emmaslw@hotmail.com -
Fayiz Howaet 07476469339 fayizhowaet@gmail.com 42666
Benrabah Husein 07867600544 benrabhahusein@yahoo.co.uk -
Jay Jackson 07453296609 play_the_game6@hotmail.com -
Matt Jennings 07427600843 mjmcrbasketball@gmail.com 31793
Kayleigh Johnson 07833734146 johnsonkayleigh70081993@gmail.com 31628
Ozden Kazan 07540380679 ozden_ankara@hotmail.com -
Dave Mann 07836697251 davidmann@tmtimber.co.uk -
Gary Masson 07948476130 / 01270764275 gary.masson0312@gmail.com -
Neil McCabe 07982446763 / 01616057599 neil.mccabe@barclays.com -
Tom Muldoon 07976180513 / 01616263321 tom_muldoon@hotmail.com 31809
Roger Murie 07725123546 rmurie0964@aol.com -
Gregg Pickard 07976821857 greggno11@hotmail.co.uk -
Matthew Reynolds 07854442275 / 07789294745 mjr5277@yahoo.com -
Mike Rudkowskyj 07706381297 rudkowskyj@btinternet.com -
Chris Stainton 07922661340 stainy15@gmail.com -
John Stainton 07990537143 / 01617966423 stainton_j@sky.com 5430
Mike Thompson 07813721985 michael@innovasolutions.co.uk 3665
Jonathan Vickerstaff 07879441165 / 01613300018 j.vickerstaff@live.co.uk 16081
Simeon Viveash 07939253070 simeon.viveash@sheppardrobson.com -
Fitzroy Wallace 07973957151 fbwlexus@hotmail.com 16534
Daniel Walsh 07465214704 daniel10walsh@gmail.com -
David Walsh Jnr 07910929547 walshy2k13@outlook.com -
Dave Walsh Snr 07914846867 dwalsh45@ntlworld.com -
Paul Walton 07834851066 walton.paul3@sky.com -
Danny Williams 07970163654 / 01612803406 danny.williams61@live.co.uk -
Craig Wilson 07894336279 craig_wilson16@hotmail.com 31120

Play the Game, Love the Game